65south Washington Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621

$250,000
  • Main Photo

1 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22018644
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Commercial store front for sale. Zoned For retail (B1) Great opportunity to own your business or to have it as an investment property. 2 Reserved spaces in addition to a share parking area in the back. Call today for your private showing.

65south Washington Avenue | MLS# 22018644

This commercial property located at 65south Washington Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $250,000. Search Bergenfield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Home Style: Ctrl Bus
Taxes: $5,180

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 79
Heating/Cooling: Gas

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Tenafly
Agency Phone: (201) 567-7788

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 65south Washington Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder