66-68west Palisade Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631

$1,790,000
  • Main Photo

6 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22014025
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Best Location in hot of the Englewood business district. 3 retail stores on the ground(Braiding, Hair Salon, Catering), 3 Apts on 2nd Floor (2 x 1 Bed, 1x Studio). basement for storage, no parking but first come first service (Parking lot behind the building belongs to the town). Central heat and A/C on 1st Fl, Hot water/heating on 2nd Fl. Tenant pays 33% tax, 50% of water.

66-68west Palisade Avenue | MLS# 22014025

This commercial property located at 66-68west Palisade Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,790,000. Search Englewood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Home Style: Ctrl Bus
Taxes: $16,122

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 107
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Gas, Wall A/C
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Young Star Realty, LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 943-7700

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 66-68west Palisade Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder