662 Iris Court, Teaneck, NJ 07666

$549,000
  • Main Photo

23 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS2 full MLS#22012258
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

This Fully Renovated House with mostly Replaced Items offering TWO Side-by-Side lots to Expand the house as it is a Corner House of the Street with endless possibilities, secluded street with the view of a Golf course. New Paint all over the house, Renovated Bathrooms and Renovated Kitchen with Silver Appliances, Refinished wooden floors, Full Walkout Basement to the Car Garage and a Storage. Walking distance from Good Schools, Parks and Shopping area. Close to public Transportation. House is located at walking distance to commute to New York City Buses, walking distance from several Houses of worship. Teaneck is a Multinational Family oriented area to raise family.

662 Iris Court | MLS# 22012258

This single family home located at 662 Iris Court, Teaneck, NJ 07666 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $549,000. This property has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Search Teaneck real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full, GROUND LEVEL ACCESS
Basement: Yes
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $9,600

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 128
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: GARAGE OPENER, Park Space
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Corner Lot, Regular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 7
Special View Info: Sunset
Sub-Style: Colonial

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Wasim Realty LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 530-7711

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 662 Iris Court, Teaneck, NJ 07666.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,264.46 per month $2,304.33 Principal & Interest $800.00 Property Tax $160.13 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder