682 Probst Avenue, Fairview, NJ 07022

$599,000
  • Main Photo

15 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS3 full 1 partial MLS#22016491
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

682A Probst Ave is a Pristine 3 bed, 3.5 bath renovated duplex with a ground floor Recreation Room & full Bath. Convenient location within walking distance to NYC transportation makes it an ideal residence. This unit comes with hardwood flooring throughout, quartz countertops, and new stainless appliances in an amazing custom kitchen. Already equipped with Solar Panels & New Roof, rest assured this unit is ready for immediate move in occupancy. Attached one car garage. Unit has ample amounts of natural light. Schedule a showing to see what this unit has to offer and make this duplex your home.

682 Probst Avenue | MLS# 22016491

This single family home located at 682 Probst Avenue, Fairview, NJ 07022 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $599,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 3 full and 1 partial baths. Search Fairview real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full
Basement: Yes
Home Style: DUPLEX
Taxes: $10,949

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 92
Exterior: Brick, Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Central Vac
Number of Rooms: 11

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Group Twenty Six, LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 969-2626

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 682 Probst Avenue, Fairview, NJ 07022.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,601.32 per month $2,514.20 Principal & Interest $912.42 Property Tax $174.71 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder