7 Brook Street, Sloatsburg, NY 10974

$135,000
  • Main Photo

7 Photos

Active
BEDS2 BATHS1 full SQUARE FEET672 MLS#H6196939
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family SCHOOLRamapo-Suffern

Property Description

Beautifully located cottage within walking distance to park, shops and restaurants. This house sits just minutes to Harriman State Park and Seven Lakes. Easy access to NYS Thruway! House could be a charmer!!

7 Brook Street | MLS# H6196939

This single family home located at 7 Brook Street, Sloatsburg, NY 10974 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $135,000. This property was built in 1952 and has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths with 672 sq. ft. Brook Street is located within the Ramapo-Suffern school district. Search Sloatsburg real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Bilco Door(s), Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Cooling: None
Heating: Natural Gas, Baseboard, Hot Water
Home Style: Cottage, Bungalow
Lot Size: 0.14 Acres
Taxes: $9,890
Year Built: 1952

Feature Descriptions

Attic: Pull Stairs
Common Walls: No Common Walls
Days on Site: 37
Exterior: Frame, Other
Green Sustainability: Frame, Other
Heating Zones: 0
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
On Market Date: 2022-07-05
Parcel Number: 392603-038-067-0001-003-000-0000
Parking Features: Driveway
Road Responsibility: Public Maintained Road
Rooms Total: 4
Sewer: Septic Tank
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Suffern Senior High School
Middle School: Suffern Middle School
Elementary School: Sloatsburg Elementary School
School District: Ramapo-Suffern

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: ARC Realty 1 in Sales
Agency Phone: 845-783-5145

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 7 Brook Street, Sloatsburg, NY 10974.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,430.18 per month $566.64 Principal & Interest $824.17 Property Tax $39.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder