70 Old Route 304, New City, NY 10956

$375,000
  • Main Photo

5 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 1.300 acres MLS#H6199860
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLClarkstown

Property Description

Lot cleared and approved for single family home. Prime Location- North New City. Incredible opportunity to build your own Home. Beautiful Level Lot. 1.35 Acres. Already Cleared. No site work required. Easy access to Palisades Pkwy, NYS Thruway and all major roadways. 30 Minutes to NYC.

70 Old Route 304 | MLS# H6199860

This land located at 70 Old Route 304, New City, NY 10956 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $375,000. The property has approximately 1.30 Acres. Old Route 304 is located within the Clarkstown school district. Search New City real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 1.30 Acres
Taxes: $5,000

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 26
Development Status: Cleared
Lot Features: Corner Lot
On Market Date: 2022-07-19
Parcel Number: 392089.034.019-0002-020.000/0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available, Water Available
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Clarkstown North Senior High School
Middle School: Felix Festa Achievement Middle Sch
Elementary School: New City Elementary School
School District: Clarkstown

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: USRealty.com, LLP
Agency Phone: 866-807-9087

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 70 Old Route 304, New City, NY 10956.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,100.04 per month $1,574.00 Principal & Interest $416.67 Property Tax $109.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder