71 Claremont Road, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$1,650,000
  • Main Photo

37 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS5 full MLS#22018540
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Gorgeous custom English Tudor luxury living in the most prestigious "Bluff" section of Fort Lee. Too many extras to mention. Builder built for himself. 1st floor has an open flow that includes dining room, family room with fireplace, beautiful kitchen artfully decorated. 4-5 bedroom with finished basement with separate entrance, 2 car garage, slate roof, Creston system throughout. Must see to believe this truly one of a kind home!

71 Claremont Road | MLS# 22018540

This single family home located at 71 Claremont Road, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,650,000. This property has 4 bedrooms and 5 full baths. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, GROUND LEVEL ACCESS
Basement: Yes
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $16,051

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 78
Exterior: Brick
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lifestyle: Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/WORSHIP, Extended Family
Lot: Corner Lot, Irregular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 9
Sub-Style: Center Hall

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker Garden State
Agency Phone: (201) 791-9000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 71 Claremont Road, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 8,744.42 per month $6,925.58 Principal & Interest $1,337.58 Property Tax $481.25 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder