746 West End Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

$519,000
  • Main Photo

24 Photos

ACTIVE Price Reduced $30,000 on August 9th, 2022
BEDS4 BATHS1 full 1 partial MLS#22010491
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

This house has Pride of ownership on a lovely street in Cliffside Park. Lovely front porch, 8 rooms, 4 bedrooms 1.5 baths. New powder room on first floor and recently upgraded kitchen. Main floor has a great flow and offers privacy. 2nd floor offers 4 bedrooms and two are extremely large in size. There is a terrace off the master bedroom facing East.First floor has yard access from the den. Basement has laundry hookups. New furnace and hot water heater.

746 West End Avenue | MLS# 22010491

This single family home located at 746 West End Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $519,000. This property has 4 bedrooms and 1 full and 1 partial baths. Search Cliffside Park real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Partial, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $9,292

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 138
Exterior: Brick
Garage/Parking: Park Space
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 8
Sub-Style: Sidehall

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Century 21 Calabrese Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 541-6400

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 746 West End Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,104.12 per month $2,178.41 Principal & Interest $774.33 Property Tax $151.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder