75 Route 46, Lodi, NJ 07644

$1,100,000
  • Main Photo

3 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22006406
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

High income productive hand car wash business for sale on US 46 in Lodi, Bergen County. Well maintained 75 feet conveyor system. New chain, rollers & sprocket for conveyor system. Business sale only. 2 Bay detailing center. 2 Bay quick Lube center with lifts (additional $6,000/Month rental income). Located on high traffic road and surrounded by used car dealers and rental car companies

75 Route 46 | MLS# 22006406

This commercial property located at 75 Route 46, Lodi, NJ 07644 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,100,000. Search Lodi real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 165
Heating/Cooling: Gas

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Realty 7, LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 292-7777

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 75 Route 46, Lodi, NJ 07644.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder