785b L Phelps Road, Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

$450,000
  • Main Photo

9 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#22005213
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

Beautiful 3.2 Acers wood land with a private road , also there is 2.5 Acers for sale , it can sold together or separately . also its listed as new homes to be build see mls # 22005194 and mls # 22005204

785b L Phelps Road | MLS# 22005213

This land located at 785b L Phelps Road, Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $450,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Franklin Lakes real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Taxes: $0

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Century 21 Semiao & Associates, Hasbrouck Heights
Agency Phone: (201) 288-5533

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 785b L Phelps Road, Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,020.05 per month $1,888.80 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $131.25 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder