79 N Airmont Road, Suffern, NY 10901

$1,350,000
  • Main Photo

23 Photos

Active
BEDS10 BATHS4 full 1 partial SQUARE FEET4,002 MLS#H6199031
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family SCHOOLRamapo-Suffern

Property Description

79 N Airmont Road | MLS# H6199031

This single family home located at 79 N Airmont Road, Suffern, NY 10901 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,350,000. This property was built in 2001 and has 10 bedrooms and 4 full and 1 partial baths with 4002 sq. ft. N Airmont Road is located within the Ramapo-Suffern school district. Search Suffern real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Cooling: Central Air
Garage: 3
Heating: Natural Gas, Hot Water
Home Style: Colonial
Lot Size: 0.96 Acres
Taxes: $28,000
Year Built: 2001

Amenities

Master Downstairs

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Oven, Refrigerator
Attic: Unfinished
Common Walls: 2+ Common Walls
Community Features: Park
Days on Site: 26
Exterior: Other
Fencing: Back Yard
GarageY/N: Yes
Green Sustainability: Other
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
Inclusions: Refrigerator
Lot Features: Near Public Transit
On Market Date: 2022-07-19
Parcel Number: 392689-055-008-0003-016-000-0000
Parking Features: Detached,3 Car Detached
Patio And Porch: Deck, Porch
Property Attached Y/N: 1
Rooms Total: 13
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Suffern Senior High School
Middle School: Suffern Middle School
Elementary School: Montebello Road School
School District: Ramapo-Suffern

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: United Hudson Realty LLC
Agency Phone: 845-774-7279

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 79 N Airmont Road, Suffern, NY 10901.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 8,393.47 per month $5,666.39 Principal & Interest $2,333.33 Property Tax $393.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder