8 Sherwood Lane, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

$575,000
  • Main Photo

20 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS1 full MLS#22014475
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Perfect to renovate or expend, the possibilities are endless. Bring your contractor and create your dream home. Dead end street, next to Wyckoff Wildlife Center, downtown shopping, restaurants and NYC Bus. House features living room, dining room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms and full bathroom, full unfinished basement, fenced back yard. House has public water and sewer. Wyckoff's reputation for low taxes and excellent schools make this the community of choice! Sold as is condition, Buyer to obtain Town COO.

8 Sherwood Lane | MLS# 22014475

This single family home located at 8 Sherwood Lane, Wyckoff, NJ 07481 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $575,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths. Search Wyckoff real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full
Basement: Yes
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $7,797

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 110
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Detached, Park Space
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Radiators, Steam
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In
Number of Rooms: 7

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Modern Realty Group
Agency Phone: (201) 933-3366

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 8 Sherwood Lane, Wyckoff, NJ 07481.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,230.92 per month $2,413.46 Principal & Interest $649.75 Property Tax $167.71 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder