800 Palisade Avenue, Unit 409, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$399,000
  • Main Photo

11 Photos

ACTIVE Price Reduced $51,000 on August 10th, 2022
BEDS2 BATHS2 full 1 partial MLS#22014380
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

LUXURY HIRISE, LARGE TWO BEDROOM 2.5 BATH. PRIVATE SPLIT BEDROOMS, PLANK HARDWOOD FLOORS, KITCHEN WITH GRANITE COUNTER TOPS,WET BAR, TERRACE WITH VIEW OF NYC & SUNRISE. BUILDING HAS GYM,ROOFTOP POOL,ENTERTAINMENT ROOM,STORAGE ROOM, 24 HOUR CONCIERGE. MONTHLY FEES, MAINT. $1,127.33, CAP FUND $256.16, CABLE $21.00, TOTAL $1,404.49. PARKING $115.00

800 Palisade Avenue, Unit 409 | MLS# 22014380

This condo located at 800 Palisade Avenue, Unit 409, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $399,000. This property has 2 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Home Style: Highrise
Taxes: $9,876

Appliances

Dishwasher
Microwave
GAS OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator
Washer/Dryer

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: 24 HOUR SECURITY, Common Area, Doorman, Elevator, Exercise Rm, On Site MANAGER
Days on Site: 106
Heating/Cooling: Electric, Gas, Hot Air
Laundry: In Unit
Lifestyle: One Floor Living
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Pool, Terrace
Security: yes
Special View Info: New York, Sunrise
Sub-Style: Highrise
Swimming Pool: Yes

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 461-5000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 800 Palisade Avenue, Unit 409, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,614.11 per month $1,674.73 Principal & Interest $823.00 Property Tax $116.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder