800 Wyckoff Avenue, Mahwah, NJ 07430

$439,000
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#22003882
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

Awesome Opportunity to Build your Dream Home! This Lot is in The Reserve at Mahwah located in the town of Mahwah. Award Winning School District. Located within minutes of Schools, Shopping, Restaurants & Recreation.

800 Wyckoff Avenue | MLS# 22003882

This land located at 800 Wyckoff Avenue, Mahwah, NJ 07430 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $439,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Mahwah real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 187
Improvements: Cleared, Graded Flat, Subdivided

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Village Square Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 445-4300

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 800 Wyckoff Avenue, Mahwah, NJ 07430.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,970.67 per month $1,842.62 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $128.04 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder