834 Summit Avenue, Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

$879,000
  • Main Photo

15 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#22009033
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

BUILD your dream house! on this 3.7 acre lot surrounded by multi million dollar homes with a view of Baker's Long Pond. The possibilities are endless for a lovely estate home. Great location in sought after Franklin Lakes with great schools, low taxes and an easy commute to NYC. The property is not subdividable. There is a house located on the property that will need to be demolished. Public water and gas at the street. Buyer responsible for utility hookups, perc test/ septic installation, and removal of house. Oil tank has been removed.

834 Summit Avenue | MLS# 22009033

This land located at 834 Summit Avenue, Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $879,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Franklin Lakes real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Taxes: $12,023

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Wyckoff/Franklin Lakes
Agency Phone: (201) 891-6700

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 834 Summit Avenue, Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,947.74 per month $3,689.45 Principal & Interest $1,001.92 Property Tax $256.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder