86 Fremont Avenue, Park Ridge, NJ 07656

$499,000
  • Main Photo

31 Photos

ACTIVE Price Reduced $26,000 on August 8th, 2022
BEDS3 BATHS1 full 1 partial MLS#22007737
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

ENJOY THE EASY ONE FLOOR LIVING OF THIS SPACIOUS RANCH LOCATED ACROSS FROM KAYMA PARK. FEATURING AN OPEN LIVING ROOM AND DINING ROOM WITH PLENTY OF SUNLIGHT. AN EAT IN KITCHEN AND POWDER ROOM THAT LEADS TO THE OVERSIZED ENCLOSED PORCH. OFF THE PORCH IS ACCESS TO THE TENDEM GARAGE. DOWN THE HALL ARE THREE GREAT SIZED BEDROOMS AND A FULL BATH. THE BASEMENT LEVEL IS COMPLETELY OPEN WITH HIGH CEILINGS AND READY FOR YOUR IMAGINATION. COME SEE FOR YOURSELF THIS WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY!!

86 Fremont Avenue | MLS# 22007737

This single family home located at 86 Fremont Avenue, Park Ridge, NJ 07656 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $499,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 1 full and 1 partial baths. Search Park Ridge real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Home Style: RANCH
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $10,204

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 153
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/TRANSPORTATION, 1st Flr MASTER BEDROOM, One Floor Living
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 7
Sub-Style: 1 Story

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: EXP Realty, LLC
Agency Phone: (866) 201-6210

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 86 Fremont Avenue, Park Ridge, NJ 07656.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,090.34 per month $2,094.46 Principal & Interest $850.33 Property Tax $145.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder