88 Hillside Avenue, Allendale, NJ 07401

$579,000
  • Main Photo

26 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS1 full 1 partial MLS#22010026
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

If you have been waiting for an opportunity to move to a new home in Allendale your search ends today. Everything you could want in a home you will find here. It has been completely remodeled from the studs. New kitchen, new baths, new flooring, new walls...you name it. This farmhouse Colonial is the perfect place to call your own. Beautifully finished basement adds great living space. Situated in close proximity to award winning schools and the downtown area lined with shops and restaurants. You couldn't find a better place to call home.

88 Hillside Avenue | MLS# 22010026

This single family home located at 88 Hillside Avenue, Allendale, NJ 07401 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $579,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 1 full and 1 partial baths. Search Allendale real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $7,726

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 82
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 6
Sub-Style: Sidehall

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Compass New Jersey, LLC
Agency Phone: (551) 284-0175

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 88 Hillside Avenue, Allendale, NJ 07401.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,242.96 per month $2,430.25 Principal & Interest $643.83 Property Tax $168.88 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder