9 Post Road, Oakland, NJ 07436

$129,500
  • Main Photo

16 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22010224
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Meticulously maintained medical office in the much desired "Long Hill Office Plaza". This medical office boasts 8 generous sized rooms complete with three consultation rooms, personal office, lab room, reception, bathroom, and a comfortable and bright patient waiting room. This is a walk in ready office for most medical practices and could not be any easier for a dentistry as all plumbing and electrical fit out is already in place and ready. This property has easy access from an ample sized parking lot directly at its front door. Walk to all downtown stores, restaurants and businesses with easy access to route 208 and 287.

9 Post Road | MLS# 22010224

This commercial property located at 9 Post Road, Oakland, NJ 07436 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $129,500. Search Oakland real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Taxes: $4,438

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 135
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Hot Air
Rent Includes: Common Area
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat, SEPERATE Water

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Compass New Jersey, LLC
Agency Phone: (551) 284-0175

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 9 Post Road, Oakland, NJ 07436.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder