90 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

$975,000
  • Main Photo

9 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#21031724
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

This property provides excellent visibility and is located directly on a county road with high daily traffic count. Site can be used for many retail businesses with plenty of room for expansion. The site also provides an opportunity for residential development. Level 14,700 SF +/- property located in B-3, (Business & Apartment Zone) Serious offers welcomed.

90 Kinderkamack Road | MLS# 21031724

This commercial property located at 90 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $975,000. Search Oradell real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Home Style: Free Std
Taxes: $17,768

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 372
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Wall A/C

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Abbott Realtors
Agency Phone: (201) 891-2223

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 90 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder