98 Front Street, North Arlington, NJ 07031

$490,000
  • Main Photo

40 Photos

ACTIVE Price Reduced $10,000 on August 9th, 2022
BEDS4 BATHS2 full MLS#22017396
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Over 5,400 Sq. Ft. of land divided in 2 lots, one faces Front St. the other Gold St. 24X93.9 & 35X91. L shape lot on one deed. 3 garages and additional parking. Formal Dining room and formal Living room, 4 bedrooms and an office for a total of 10 rooms. Lots of space all throughout the home. New Kitchen cabinets, new roof and improvements. Possible subdivision into 2 lots. Give this one a second look, it is well worth your time.

98 Front Street | MLS# 22017396

This single family home located at 98 Front Street, North Arlington, NJ 07031 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $490,000. This property has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Search North Arlington real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, GROUND LEVEL ACCESS, PARTLY FINISHED
Basement: Yes
Home Style: RANCH
Taxes: $7,728

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 86
Exterior: Aluminum
Garage/Parking: Detached, Park Space
Heating/Cooling: Oil, Radiators, Steam
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP, Extended Family, 1st Flr MASTER BEDROOM
Lot: Irregular, Regular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Strms/Scrns, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 10
Sub-Style: Raised

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Exit Golden Realty Group, LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 997-4425

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 98 Front Street, North Arlington, NJ 07031.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,843.60 per month $2,056.69 Principal & Interest $644.00 Property Tax $142.92 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder