Please Call For Address, Englewood, NJ 07631

$510,000
  • Main Photo

1 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22012583
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Amazing opportunity to own a great establish Business in Bergen County with 36 inside seating capacity also outside seating available with plenty of parking available. This business has so much more room to expand and grow! Possibilities are endless, don't just think act fast as it may not be there for long. Current owner retiring after 32+ yr on restaurant business, time for new owner to take over.

| MLS# 22012583

This commercial property located at , Englewood, NJ 07631 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $510,000. Search Englewood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business

Feature Descriptions

Building Owner Pays: Lawn, Snow
Business Style: RESTAURANT
Days on Site: 123
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Gas
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat, SEPERATE Water

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams City Views Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 592-8900

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see Please Call For Address, Englewood, NJ 07631.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder