Please Call For Address, Glen Rock, NJ 07452

$559,000
  • Main Photo

5 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#21039900
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

Unique opportunity build you dream home in Glen Rock with Ridgewood border on 1.3 acre privacy. Lot approved for 1 family home and cannot be subdivided, partial wetland, back to Glen Rock park, 20 min to GW Bridge, close to shopping, houses of worship, schools. Sale included land and survey. Flood insurance may required.

| MLS# 21039900

This land located at , Glen Rock, NJ 07452 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $559,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Glen Rock real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 314
Waterfront: Lake Front, River Front

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: TBR Group, LLC
Agency Phone: (800) 318-0688

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see Please Call For Address, Glen Rock, NJ 07452.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,509.35 per month $2,346.30 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $163.04 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder